Expression And Damnation

MarkAngelo: The Search For Truth

life-path-number-2-duality

I have been full on Christianity 101 for the past 2 months or so, I have managed to alienate my sister, who by the way is hurt but forgave me and still loves me, and what I have learned has helped me see things differently in life today.  Paul and I are all about truth and are seekers of it as most of you can see, or not.

What we have learned is that there are some really good slogans and versus used to tame the sheep and keep them in order. I have seen people really struggle with their life and are told that who they are and how they live is wrong, yet no true solution is offered, except of course: “keep your eyes on Jesus”, “He love you and died on the cross for you”. So how is that suppose to really help, using the same slogan…

View original post 1,297 more words

Leave a Reply

